Welcome to my quarter life crisis.

I’ve spent my whole life working toward the next step. Work hard in high school to get into a good college. Work even harder in college in order to get a good job. Oh, and don’t forget to work multiple internships so you can set yourself apart from the competition. Done, done and done…but now what? I sit at a desk eight hours a day, five days a week, for the rest of my life?

1
Graduation Day, May 2015. So young and optimistic…

 

Call me a Millennial, but I sure as hell hope not. What do I hope for? I have no idea. They don’t call it a quarter life crisis for nothing.

As of now, I know that I like to cook and bake–typically while drinking good wine or beer. Soooo why not start a blog?

Thanks for stopping by. I hope you enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

